Music Nerdery.

I listen to a lot of Music.

Kaki King and Ali Shaheed Muhammad in the Studio.

leave a comment »

YAY! I can finally acknowledge the fact that this is actually happening!
Its even cooler because Ali and I share the same birthdate. And obviously, taste in music.

YOU DONT KNOW HOW AWESOME THIS IS

…and basically past this, I really cant talk about it either. Its business.
But your damn right I’m going to point this out for the whole entire world to see.
Hopefully, K will have a spot on Ali’s new album, due out later this year.
*crosses fingers*
Oh I cant wait to hear where this goes.
Once I know (and have permission to let you know), you’ll know.

*geeks*

Leave a Reply

